Opthalmologists Today….

I was at my local ophthalmologists office today. Everything’s fine.

First, a nurse came and took me in to another room. She covered each of my eyes to see if i could see anything. (No change there!!!) Then, i had to wait a while before i was seen. My usual ophthalmologist didn’t see me today. It was a different one. She was called Doctor Datta. She checked my eyes using a slit lamp. This was to check the back of my eyes. She asked if my eyes were sore or anything. They weren’t.

I have to go back in two years. I am glad i didn’t have any problems. Here’s to hoping my next appointment will be as successful as today.

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

