Word Processing Exam….

Today I had a word processing exam. It is split in to two parts. I did the first part today.

There were three documents that had to be typed out. There was a letter, a memo and a passage. All three were relatively easy.

I will do the second part sometime after christmas. This will get me a level 1 qualification in word processing. We will also be doing the level two sometime.

We did the exam last year, but the marking people failed us!!!!!!

Hope it will be better this time round!!

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

