Second Part Of The Word Processing Exam

Back In November
I told you about the word processing exam I had. Well today was the second part of that exam. I didn’t know there was two parts.

The exam was shorter than I thought it would be. So short, in fact, that I finished 40 minutes early. Woohoo. That’s another exam over.

By the way, I passed the other one!!!!!!!!! So that along with todays will get me a certificate in level one word processing.

Yet another one to add to the CV.

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

