ECDL Level 1

Remember when I started
The GCSE English
and
The GCSE Maths
I said that i was doing them because i was going to do the national Deploma In Health and Social Care? Well i’ve decided not to do this this year.

Since I have done
That Computer Course
Back in March, I’m thinking of doing a computer related qualification.

I have decided to do
The ECDL
Level one qualification instead. I’m still trying to work out if this change is a good one though.

I will start on the 15th of September. It will be on a Tuesday night.

Now, what to do during the day time….

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

