Phone Update

Today i decided to pop down to the
Vodafone
Shop for like the 5th time this week lol. Can you tell i’m desperate? Well my
Phone
Will apparently be in on Tuesday at the latest. I hope this is right as i sort of need the phone alot this week. It was dispatched on Friday.

Here’s hoping that the TALKS will be put back on it!!!!!!!!

By the way if i need to update the PC sweet on my phone, will this disable TALKS? I don’t think i will update the sweet for my phone. Don’t want to risk it.

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

