Can’t Be Bothered

I can’t be bothered posting this weeks spoilers for
The Archers
In case you were wondering where they had got to. I don’t think i will post them at all in future, since this is a new blog, after all, and i’m sure you all don’t want to read the spoilers for the week. I usually just posted them for the sake of it really. Let me know sure if you would want me to post them.

Anyway….i’ll have to get more readers i think. I got the links thing working by the way, so i’m able to do that now.

I’m off to finish 2009. Just thought i’d check in, and let you know where the spoilers for this week had gone.

3 Comments on “Can’t Be Bothered”

  1. Becky says:

    Great suggestion on writing – thanks! I look forward to following your blog.

  2. Torie says:

    Cool. I hope you don't find it too boring. I have only a few more posts to do from last year, and then i'll have all my old entries!I find that writing everything out and then deleting it really does help.Xxxx. Thanks again.


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

