Off To Pink-Again

Back In October
I went to see Pink in concert. Well Today (16 June), she is coming back again. It is for her “Funhouse summer Carnival” or something like that.

I wasn’t that keen on going, since it’s standing this time, but my sister convinced me to go. Plus, it’s outdoors, so hopefully it’ll be quite awesome. I just hope it doesn’t rain!!

I will probably post on Thursday after the concert, but going on the last concert, she should still be thoroughly good.

I don’t think i will get the set list though.

I can’t wait! Must go to bed now though….

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

