For Tania

My blogging friend
Tania
Was recently saying that she uses a screen reader called Hal, but that it won’t let her access older posts. I thought that I would post all the links of training here. She said she wanted to know more about the guide dog training, and could only see the most recent ones. So now Tania all you will hae to do is click on each link of training. I hope this helps! I’ll do right from where I met Ushi. Enjoy, and sorry everyone for having to read these again. Here goes………

Another Guide Dog Walk
In which I meet Ushi for the first time.
Another Walk With A Wider Harness
In which I try a different harness with Ushi.
26 Days!
In which I found out that I was matched with Ushi.
Still Hasn’t Sunk In
In which I talk about how i still can’t believe that I have been matched with Ushi.
Hotel Orientation
In which I learn the layout of the hotel.
Last Minute Thoughts…
Some last minute thoughts before class.
First Day Of Guide Dog Class
Second Day Of Guide Dog Class
Third Day Of Guide Dog Class
Fourth Day Of Guide Dog Class
Fifth Day Of Guide Dog Class
6th Day Of Guide Dog Class
7th Day Of Guide Dog Class
8th Day Of Guide Dog Class
9th Day Of Guide Dog Class
10th Day Of Guide Dog Class
11th Day Of Guide Dog Class
Final Day Of Guide Dog Class

2 Comments on “For Tania”

  1. Terri says:

    I have the same problem, you can read most of the recent posts down to the bottom of the page but you cant get into the archive, i think you can go to each year though and click on it and all the posts come up but i have tried it.

  2. Torie says:

    Can you not click on the "older posts" link? It brings you to the next page of entries. I think it's just above "home". Xxx.


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

