A Nice Little Parcil

Today in the post, I got a nice little parcil….

My friend said to me ages ago that she had sent me something in the post. I wasn’t sure what it was, and she said it was a little message on a CD.

So today it came.
RNIB
Do a service where you can get a personalised letter from Santa in your prefered format. Obviously this isn’t meant to be aimed at adults, but me and my friend like to have a laugh every now and again.

The message on the CD is so funny. It goes on about how “santa hears that I have been a good girl eating my vegetables and helping mummy with the washing up.”. I thought I’d put it up here, just because it’s really funny. So here is
My personalised Letter From Santa

Also in the package I got a lollypop that whistles when you pull the bottom, and a DVD of “Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs”. I texted my friend saying that I got them, but she didn’t know they were gonna send the DVD and all.

If I don’t like it, I can always give someone the DVD as a christmas present lol.

It was a nice thought, and the message from Santa made me smile.

2 Comments on “A Nice Little Parcil”

  1. Jen says:

    haha Interesting present!Did you ever see that portible north pole site? Its brilliant for kids. You put in their photos and information about them and they email you a link to a video. I'm sure your wee brothers would love it if they haven't seen it already.

  2. Terri says:

    lol, how funny i love the enthusiasum in his voice!


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

