Puppy Pictures!

A few days ago Ushi’s puppywalker emailed me some photos of her as a pup. I’m not even sure if I should be putting these up, but I thought you would all like to see them. I’m sure this will be okay me putting these up.

There are quite alot of them, so sorry. Thanks again

Terry

For the descriptions. I promise these will be the last you’ll have to do for a while! Anyway here are the pictures….

</a

3 Comments on “Puppy Pictures!”

  1. Erin and Co. says:

    omg she was adorable!!!! Such sweet droopy puppy dog eyes!

  2. Terri says:

    thats ok, will finish them off at some point! sorry for the delay.

  3. Torie says:

    Don't worry. I think it prob would have been too much for them all to be done in one post! We can always do the others some other time.Erron-she still does those sad eyes! Xxx.


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

