Carnival’s Up!

The
Second Assistance dog blog carnival
(In which I contrebuted a post about all the decisions that go into applying for a guide dog), is now up over at
L^2s
Blog. (I’m currently deciding if I shall read through the archives still, or just read more recent entries). The carnival was posted yesterday.

There are over 27 posts I think contrebuting!
Here’s the link
For you to check out! Enjoy!

I look forward to reading all the posts, and guys, remember to pay me a visit!

I can’t wait for the next one!

2 Comments on “Carnival’s Up!”

  1. Jen says:

    I read a lot of them and there's some good stuff there.I didn't even post about it, never mind contribute a post. I'm terrible, and its not like there was much happening on my blog recently.

  2. Torie says:

    I wondered what happened to you :). You should maybe host one sometime? A good way to get more readers! And i think your last post could have been in it. Xxx.


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

