A Couple Of New Starts

I’ve just came across a couple of blogs that you might find interesting. The first one was introduced to me by
Becky
And the other one is being done on our
Facebook Page

Firstly,
Debra
Is training with her first guide dog I think. She is called “flow”. I think she is training in america somewhere.

The other blog is by a girl called Vicky who is starting training with her first guide dog Ivy tomorrow. She is training with our team. She is writing a blog like I did on class.

So if any of you have facebook, pay a visit to our facebook page and wish Vicky luck.

I hope training goes well for both Debra and Flow, and Vicky and Ivy!

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

