This Time Last Year….An Introduction

I was inspired to do this when
Ro
Was recapping her first year with
Jayden
(Ro I hope you don’t mind).

I was thinking of doing something similar. I was thinking of putting the link to last years posts, then how I felt about it and how i’m feeling now. I was thinking of starting this pritty soon, as it’s nearly been a year since I met Ushi for the first time. (I can’t believe it).

Would you all be interested? I know you’ve probably all read my blog when I got Ushi, but it might be interesting for new readers.

Thoughts?

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

