This Time Last Year…Rambles

Here is the latest post in my “this time last year” series, in which i reflect the last year with Ushi. This post is for the 7th August.

In my post last year, I basically

Rambled

About my guide dog journey so far, from application, to being matched. (Don’t worry there are links to those posts in that post). I also thank people for the support they have given me so far.

I spent today discovering that I could basically only do a very small route around my estate because they are putting in gas or something. I had to do it a couple of days before and yesterday was going crazy so got dad to come with me to see if I could do any other routes, and thankfully the footpaths aren’t affected so i can carry on as normal.

The next thing i will write will be where I thank you all for the support I have gotten. I think anyway. I think i am gettting used to the sluggishness of this computer, although it is rather annoying!

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

