This Time Last Year…A Boring Day

Last year was a
Bit of a boring day
As we only did one walk because I had a bit of a cold and my instructor didn’t want me working that much. I really was grand but she didn’t want me not to be able to work the next day.

So we did what i call the “church” route. It takes me down past two churches but it more of a leg stretcher than anything. Part of it is used to go into town and most of my other routes. I still find it hard going past the dog who lives on that route, (it is behind a gate but has a nasty bark), but i’m hoping that i’ll get used to it eventually.

So it was a bit boring last year as we only did one walk.

I’ll hopefully have a better entry tomorrow. (I can’t remember what we did that day).

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

