This Time Last Year…A Great End

This time last year was
A bit more exciting
Than the day before, especially as we took Ushi for a free run afterwards!

The instructors had said to me that they wanted me to work things out a bit more and they didn’t want me to rely on them as much. I totally panicked hearing that lol.

Today I was doing a collection for Guide dogs for our local Sainsburies. Thankfully it was an inside one and i had a chair to sit on. I wouldn’t like to do one on the street just yet though.

Ushi has been sleeping practically ever since.

I must go and groom now. I don’t think there are many days of the “Home training” left now.

I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

