Third place!

It’s me Ushi just letting you know that i won third place in the
Mango minster 2012 compitition
For my
Antix
In the “bad sports” categry of the compitition.
Hound dog mom
Has very kindly donated my prize which is a goodey bag of stuff. She even emailed mum to ask what i could and could not have. Mum emailed back and just said i couldn’t have balls or food related toys since i don’t like working for food. I can’t wait to see what i will get!

Thank you so much again for those that voted, and you had to actually comment on the entry with all the other people rather than the individual entries to vote. Oops! I missunderstood that one.

To see who else won,
Go here

Thank you again!

2 Comments on “Third place!”

  1. cmlhe says:

    Congratulations! Your post was really good!

  2. Becca says:

    You deserve it!! congrats!They are surely proud of you!!


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

