The ADBC-Sorry

As some of you may know, there is a carnival for all assistance dog bloggers hosted every three months. A person picks a theme and then people write posts for it. You can find out more about it
Here

I had planned to host the July edition. I had even thought of a theme and planned it all out in my head. I would have a note pad of who and what posts were under which catigry.

Unfortunately i don’t think i will be able to take part. I could probably at a push, but life has got really busy lately. Nothing bad, but i would hate to commit to anything and not be able to follow through.

So i’m throwing open the spot.

I’m sorry i wasn’t able to do it. Maybe at a later date. But the spot is free to a good home.

One Comment on “The ADBC-Sorry”

  1. Aw go on! Sure there isn’t that much work when you’ve got your idea already. The work only comes really at the end when everyone has submitted their posts surely?


I'd love to hear from you, so comment away! (I won't tollerate spammers though)

